JOBnik's Forum

BASS_FX => Bugs => Topic started by: Nugelo on March 19, 2007, 07:11:39 PM

Title: Found Bug
Post by: Nugelo on March 19, 2007, 07:11:39 PM
Found Bug. Echo3 (vb6) doesnt work  ??? ??? ???
Title: Re: Found Bug
Post by: (: JOBnik! :) on March 19, 2007, 08:56:07 PM
Hi ;D

It's a known issue :)
You can read about it in BASS forum, clicking on this (http://www.un4seen.com/forum/?topic=2181.msg44873#msg44873) link :)

It's already fixed for the next release, that should be released really soon :)